Tees From The “O Nine” and “Ten”

Tee-shirts from PBs 09 & 10 still in their plastic bags!

I know… I know… it is a perfunctory, slipshod, unimportant, trivial, name your own adjectives, post I’m gonna write. Yes, you are right this post is nothing more than a filler since I myself am not happy to see my blog neglected. This neglect is of course as predicted caused by my long-standing laziness that I too hope that it will soon be over though for now I myself don’t know how to help it. But if you think that I don’t have any more interesting or more substantial topics to write, you are utterly wrong since I still have loads of them! And I will unload them one after another in good time! Trust me!πŸ˜‰ Meanwhile, you are welcome to enjoy this trivial post of a relapsed lazy blogger.πŸ˜›

For those who partook in the yearly event of Pesta Blogger (PB), they always enjoy free t-shirts given away free. Since I have already participated in the last three PBs, naturally I haveΒ  at least had three PB tees. Two of them are displayed on the photo. Both are still wrapped in their plastic bags! Wait a minute…. you may understand if the PB 2010 tee is still in its plastic bag since the event’s just recently passed and I may not have the chance to wear it but what happened to the PB 2009 tee?? Why is it still in its plastic bag too? Am I not too happy with the shirt? Or do I still have not the chance to wear it after this one year? Yes, the latter is the right one. It is not because I don’t like it, it is because each year I get lots of free t-shirts that I have a closet of mine cramped with new and old t-shirts! So, this PB09 shirt is not the only one that I haven’t tried! Actually I still have another PB shirt which is from the PB08 but I think it has dicoloured with wear. I am not comfortable to display it because you will be likely to think that it is my grimes on my skin that stained the poor shirt! No way!πŸ˜› It is natural for a white shirt to discolour with wear and age and I bet you notice it too!πŸ˜‰

Okay, that’s it for now. So, what’s the point of writing this post? Nada! I told you it is just a filler.Β  If you don’t think well of my tone of writing on this post you can blame Harry for it. Because during the last PB, he’s the one who encouraged me to write anything no matter how simple it is, especially whenever I’m lazy, to get my blog updated. LOL. I’m just kidding, Harry!

14 responses to “Tees From The “O Nine” and “Ten”

  1. Geez… I guess I suppose to come to last PB. I want free T-Shirtsssss!!!! And free goodie bagssss!!! *with loads of “s”*πŸ˜€

  2. Postingan nggak penting banget! Malu aku bacanya juga!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

  3. I think maintaining is more difficult, I instead still salute with your consistency to write. Saya malah kalau lagi mood saja nulisnya, pakπŸ˜€

  4. Hi Yari,
    A pause filler post ? I think it’s okay to write about PB t-shirts.
    My 2010 PB t-shirt is is either small or my body is to0 big .. ha, ha, ha,

  5. This isn’t a trivial post. It’s not a filler at all. Actually I think it is a philosophical oneπŸ™‚ .

    It is not really on tee-shirts, it about abundance and what abundance can do to you. I think you wrote a parable advocating frugality.

    What about that?

  6. Sayang banget PB taun ini gag diadain di Bali

  7. saya minta ga boleh itu kaos ya udah deh. Terus tu kaos yg dr pb2010 mo diplastikin terus jg ya mas? hehe

  8. kaosnya keren banget. dan acaranya juga katanya meriah. duh, jadi iri!

  9. yeah… we’re in the same island, sir. but the difference is, i dont have a pile of ideas to write…😐

    by considering that i’m no longer a blogger, i didnt go to PB 2010… oh well, but still, even t no longer a blogger, i am still writing on my blog =p

  10. @Kimi

    You were so quick weren’t you? You had left a comment before I did on my own post! LOL.
    Well… the goody bag is really cool… the best goody bag of all PBs so far!πŸ™‚

    @indra kh

    Semua orang ada ritmenya sendiri untuk menulis pak Indra. Walau begitu mudah2an pak Indra tidak berhenti menulis sama sekali ya dan tetap mengupdate blognya walaupun lambat…πŸ™‚

    @Multibrand

    Huehehe…. don’t tell me that the shirt doesn’t fit. It gave me the idea that the paunch of yours is peeking out from the shirt when you wear it…πŸ˜›

    @colson

    Heheheh… okay colson thanks for the sugar to keep my chin up though it is a long shot that somebody would read between the lines to get the philosophical point you mentioned. However you did a great job, I was pretty amused.πŸ˜‰

    @TUKANG CoLoNG

    Suatu saat nanti mudah2an PB bisa diadakan di Bali atau minimal workshop PB-nya!πŸ˜‰

    @Ag bint

    Loh… kan udah dapet goody bagnya? Ntar tahun depan ikut dong kalo mau!πŸ˜‰ Iya nih sampai kapan ya itu kaos PB2010 bakal diplastikin terus? LOL.

    @Kurology

    You are a blogger! No need to lower down yourself that you are no longer a blogger. There are some bloggers who have been inactive for almost a year yet they came to the PB. You are beyond doubt a blogger! So please, be there next year!πŸ™‚

  11. 2008, 2009, 2010.
    Wow, you got free t-shirts for three consecutive years.

    Because I envy you your pretty Pesta Blogger t-shirts,
    I would like to get a free t-shirt.

  12. Kang Yari … saya juga gak pernah pake t-shirt pesta blogger … sederhana saja alasannya : gak muat … hahahaha …

  13. @jersuji

    Yes three years running and counting… hehehe…. Do you want them? I wish there were a technology that enables us to download real things not just the bits and bytes of data… so everyone can download them for free (or with a little charge)!πŸ˜€

    By the way I tried to leave a comment on your post but I failed. It seems yours is password-protected and there was a pop-up box telling me something but I couldn’t read it since it’s written in hangul..😦

    @RIRI SATRIA

    Hahaha… pastinya ya….. terus bagaimana dong itu nasibnya kaos? Disimpan di lemari saja atau dihibahkan ke keponakan atau bagaimana? Hehehe…

  14. Congratulations to Joel, then. And thanks for the fond wishes. Now, if youll excuse me, I have to check up on the rehabilitation progress for Anibal Sanchez and John Patterson (ugh).

Tinggalkan Balasan

