Daily Archives: Kamis, 11 Oktober 2007

Short Note

Dear lovely fellow bloggers, 

Due to upcoming Eid-ul-Fitr, I would like to anounce that I have to zap out of the blogsphere for the time being (starting from tomorrow). I will not post any articles nor leaving any comments at my fellow bloggers’ remarkable blogs. But it is only temporary, Insha Allah I will return to the blogsphere on Monday night, after the second day of Eid, when all the fusses of Eid will seem to have relented. I take my Wi-Fi equipped notebook together with my 3.5G Motorola V3xx with me, so Internet connection would not be a problem for me during the leave-taking, insha Allah. *)

One more question: Why in English? Hehehehe… no particular reasons! The desire for writing it in English popped up just like that. It was just a strong impulse that ran through my nerves which pushed me to do such. Perhaps I want a change, simply said! 😀

Anyway, comments in Bahasa Indonesia are always welcome (or in other languages, sure thing! 😛 )! Ok, that’s all for now. Hope to hear from you a lot again soon, lovely fellow bloggers!

Happy Eid! Happy Holiday! Enjoy your fête! 🙂

Cordially,

Yari NK

*) I celebrate the Eid in Jakarta with the rest of the bunch of mine! 😀